First things first

There will be an explanation of all this nonsense shortly, but I would be utterly remiss if I didn’t start the whole business off by giving credit where credit is due. I’d been letting the idea of chronicling my upcoming “adventure” roll around in my brain, but it wasn’t until the witty C. Ross came up with the title tonight that I fully committed to it.

So… Sober ‘tober it is (or rather, will be in 48 short hours).

The why’s, how’s and wherefore’s will be discussed in the next few days. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

