Venntastic

I use words a lot. A lot of words, a lot of the time. As far as creative expression goes, I am a snap-happy photographer with a mediocre eye who makes up in quantity what I lack in ability. I adore music, but would never dream of subjecting you to the horror of my singing voice. I’m a big fan of coloring books, but my lack of artistic ability likely comes from my mother, whose United States of America and Dog (as well as Cat, Horse and Cow) look exactly the same in a game of Pictionary.

So, as you can see, my deficits in these areas leave me wholly dependent on mashing words together to express myself.

Sometimes though, they just simply aren’t enough. Sometimes I need another way to get what’s on the inside out into the light of day.

Venn Life

Leave a Reply

